Skip to Content


photograph (c) Astrid Ackermann

Composed by Rebecca Saunders
for string quartet
21 minutes
comissioned by Wigmore Hall, with the support of André Hoffmann, president of the Fondation Hoffmann, a Swiss grant-making foundation; The Dina Koston and Roger Shapiro Fund in the Library of Congress; ECLAT Festival Stuttgart; Festival Musica Strasbourg; Philharmonie Luxembourg; Klangspuren Schwaz; November Music

for more information visit Edition Peters

Back to top