Skip to Content


photograph (c) Astrid Ackermann

Composed by Rebecca Saunders
for 15 soloists and conductor
19 mins
commissioned by Festival Acht Brücken | Musik für Köln with financial support from the Ernst von Siemens Music Foundation, Birmingham Contemporary Music Group, Huddersfield Contemporary Music Festival, Casa da Música Porto & Festival d’Automne à Paris

listen on Soundcloud

Back to top