Skip to Content

Recorder Concerto

Composed by Graham Fitkin
for solo recorder and orchestra
20 minutes
commissioned by Evelyn Nallen and Barbara Law, assisted by generous donations from the Society of Recorder Players and its members, and the Vale of Glamorgan Festival (with funds provided by The Hinrichsen Foundation)

for more information visit Ricordi

Back to top