Skip to Content


composer Claire M Singer (c)Martin Gray

Composed by Claire M Singer
for organ, violin, viola, four cello and two horns
17 mins
commissioned by London Contemporary Orchestra for the PRS Foundation New Music Biennial 2019 with support from the Richard Thomas Foundation

watch Claire talk about the piece on YouTube

Back to top