Skip to Content

Nominee category: The Outstanding Lyric of the Year

Written by Tim Rice and Andrew Lloyd Webber Published by Evita Music Ltd

Written by Michael Coleman and Brian Burke Published by Great Northern Songs – EMI Music Publishing Ltd

Written by Dominique Bugatti and Frank Musker Published by Chappell & Co. Ltd – Pendulum Music Ltd

Back to top