Skip to Content

Nominee category: Novelty Song of the Year

Written by Donald Partridge

Written by Neil Innes Published by Sydney Bron Music

Written by Peter Callander and Mitch Murray

Written by Keith West and Mark Wirtz Published by Robbins

Written by Allan Smethurst Published by Dick James Music

Written by Ray Davies Published by Davray Music

Back to top