Skip to Content

Month: October 1983

Vera Lynn Presents Gold Badge

See our 1983 Gold Badge recipients here. Content originally published by BASCA. Originally published by BASCA, October 7th 1983 The full list of 1983 Gold Badge recipients is as follows: Jack Emblow Kenny Ball Lionel Bart Ronnie Bridges Rodney Burbeck Max Bygraves Bob Halfin Pearl Carr & Teddy Johnson Yvonne Littlewood Geoff Love Kay O’Dwyer

Back to top