Skip to Content

Month: October 1981

See our 1981 Gold Badge recipients here. Content originally published by BASCA. Originally published by BASCA, October 7th 1981 The full list of 1981 Gold Badge recipients is as follows: Ronnie Aldrich Frank Chacksfield Johnny Hamp Doris Hare Roy Hudd Herbert Kretzmer Norman Newell Tommy Steele Ian Stewart Peter Stroud Len Thorpe Muriel Young

Back to top